THE MEDCOAST INSTITUTE 10:

The Eight International Training Workshop on

Integrated Coastal Management in the Mediterranean & the Black Sea

14 - 30 September 2010, Dalyan - Southern Aegean Coast, T U R K E Y

 

 

FACULTY MEMBERS

 

Vittorio Barale (Italy)
Global Environment Monitoring Unit
Institute for Environment and Sustainability
Joint Research Centre, European Commission
Mail address: CCR (TP 272), 21027 Ispra (VA), Italia
Phone: +39 0332 789274, sec 789954,
Facsimile: 789034
vittorio.barale@jrc.it

 

Maria Crsitina Buia (Italy)
Laboratorio di Ecologia Funzionale ed Evolutiva
Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn Napoli P.ta San Pietro
80077 Ischia (Napoli) Italia.
Phone: +39 - 081 - 58 33 504 (521)
Facsimile: +39 - 081 - 98 42 01
mcbuia@szn.it


Gianna Casazza (Italy)
Marine Unit D.2
European Commission, DG Environment
Office : BU-9 3/163 / B-1049 Brussels
Phone: +32 2-296-8583
Facsimile: +32-2-296-8825
gianna.casazza@ec.europa.eu

 

Ahmet Kideys (Turkey)
Executive Director Permanent Secretariat
Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution
Address: Dolmabahce Sarayi, 2 Hareket Kosku,
34353 Besiktas, Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: + 90 212 327 35 80;
Facsimile: + 90 212 227 99 33
ahmet.kideys@blacksea-commission.org

 

Marko Prem (Croatia)
Director a.i. UNEP- Mediterranean Action Plan
Priority Actions Programme/Regional Activity Centre (PAP/RAC)
Kraj Sv. Ivana 11, HR-21000 Split, Croatia.
Phone: + 385 21 340 471
Fcsimile: + 385 21 340 490
marko.prem@ppa.htnet.hr

 

Allan T. Williams (U.K.)
Swansea Metropolitan University, Wales, U.K
Phone/ Facsimile: 44 1 656 783 928
Allan.williams@virgin.net

 

Erdal Ozhan (Turkey)
Mediterranean Coastal Foundation
(MEDCOAST Foundation)
Maraþ Mah. Kaunos Sok. No: 26,
Dalyan 48840, Mugla Turkey.
Phone: +90 252 2844450,
Facsimile: + 90 252 2844405
ozhan@metu.edu.tr

Copyright © 2012 Mediterranean Coastal Foundation. All rights reserved.